Home > Schedule Settings > Advanced Schedule Rules > Deleting Advanced Schedule Rules
Deleting Advanced Schedule Rules

To delete the Advanced Schedule Rules:

  1. Navigate to Main>Schedule Settings>Advanced Schedule Rules.

  2. The Rules Building window opens.

    Figure 5-269 Rules Building Window


  3. Select the Rule to be deleted from the Rules List pane.

  4. Select the Delete icon in the chosen Filter field to be deleted.

  5. Figure 5-270 Rules Building Window


    The Delete This Item? window opens.

    Figure 5-271 Rules Building Window


  6. Select OK.

The Delete This Item? window closes, and the selected Rule is deleted.

See also:

Configuring Advanced Schedule Rules
Modifying Advanced Schedule Rules