Home > Schedules > Deleting Schedules > Deleting Day Shifts > Deleting All Employees from All Shifts in the Day

Deleting All Employees from All Shifts in the Day

To delete All Employees from All Shifts in the Day:

  1. Select the relevant Day in the Schedule in which All Employees will be deleted from all Shifts.

    The Day toggle in the Schedule window is highlighted.

    Figure 7-92 Schedules Window

    images/5_All_Employee00293_1.gif 

  2. Select the Day toggle.

    The Day Shift Option menu opens.

    Figure 7-93 Schedules Window

    images/6_All_Options00294_1.gif 

  3. Select Remove Employees from the Day Shift Option menu.

    The Authorizations window opens.

    Figure 7-94 Authorizations Window

    images/7_Alll_Authorizations00295_1.gif 

  4. Provide the Administration Password and click OK.

    The Confirmation window opens.

    Figure 7-95 Confirmation Window

    images/8_Alll_R_U_Sure00296_1.gif 

  5. Select OK.

    The Confirmation window closes, and the Warning window opens.

    Figure 7-96 Warning Window

    images/9_Warning00297_1.gif 

  6. Select OK.

The Warning window closes, and All Employees are deleted from All Shifts in the selected Day.

Figure 7-97 Schedule Window

images/10_All_Deleted_1.gif 




See also:

Deleting All Shifts in a Day