Deleting Employees Details - EZShift Scheduling Software

Home > Employee Details > Editing Employee Personal Details > Deleting Employees Details
Deleting Employees Details

Delete Employees Details in the Employees field in the Main window.

To delete Employee Details:

  1. Select the Employees field in the Main window.

    Figure 2-60 Main Window

    images/images/images/images/42_Delete_Main.gif 

    The All Essentials Employees Details window opens.

    Figure 2-61 All Essentials Employees Details Window

    images/images/images/images/43_Delete_All_Essentials.gif 

  2. Select the Employee whose details will be deleted.

  3. Select Delete.

    Figure 2-62 All Essentials Employees Details Window

    images/images/images/images/44_Delete_Tab.gif 

    The Are you sure? window opens

    Figure 2-63 Are you Sure? Window

    images/images/images/images/45_Delete_Sure.gif 

  4. Select OK.

    The Confirm Delete window opens.

    Figure 2-64 Confirm Delete Window

    images/images/images/images/46_Delete_Confirm.gif 

  5. Select OK.

The Employee Details are deleted, and the Confirm Delete window closes.



See also:

Editing Employees Job Definitions