Deleting Employees Levels - EZShift Scheduling Software

Home > Employees Settings > Positions Skills and Levels > Deleting Positions Skills and Levels > Deleting Employees Levels
Deleting Employees Levels

To delete Employees Levels:

  1. Select the Employees field in the Welcome tree of the Main window.

    Figure 3-42 Main Window

    images/2_Main_200035_1.gif 

    The Employees Settings window opens.

    Figure 3-43 Main Window

    images/3_Employee_Settings00036_1.gif 

     

  2. Select the Positions and Skills field in the Employees Settings pane.

    Figure 3-44 Main Window

    images/34_Positions_Skills00037_1.gif 

    The Positions, Skills and Levels Settings window opens.

    Figure 3-45 Positions, Skills and Levels Settings Window

    images/48_Modify_100038_1.gif 

  3. Select the Position/Skill whose Level is to be deleted, from the list in the Description field.

    Figure 3-46 Positions, Skills and Levels Settings Window

    images/59_Modify_800039_1.gif 

  4. Select View Levels.

    Figure 3-47 Positions, Skills and Levels Settings Window

    images/60_Modify_900040_1.gif 

    The Level pane opens.

    Figure 3-48 Positions Skills, and Levels Settings Window

    images/65_Delete_3_1.gif 

  5. Select the Level in the Description field to be deleted.

    Figure 3-49 Positions Skills, and Levels Settings Window

    images/66_Delete_4_1.gif 

  6. Select the Delete icon in the selected Level.

Figure 3-50 Positions Skills, and Levels Settings Window

images/67_Delete_5_1.gif 

The Level is deleted.

Figure 3-51 Positions Skills, and Levels Settings Window

images/68_Delete_6_1.gif 



See also:

Deleting Employees Positions and Skills