Home > Employees Settings > Advanced Request Policies > Deleting Groups
Deleting Groups

To Delete Groups:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Employees Settings>Advanced Request Policies>Limitations on Employees Requests.

  2. Select Delete Group.

    The Are You Sure? window opens.

    Figure 3-202: Confirmation Window


  3. Select OK.

The Are You Sure? window closes, and the Group is deleted from the Limitations on Employees Requests window.

Figure 3-203 Limitations on Employees Requests Window


See also:

Configuring Advanced Request Policies
Modifying Advanced Request Policies
Deleting Advanced Request Policies
Renaming Groups