Home > Schedule Settings > Basic Schedule Settings > Schedule Names > Deleting Schedule Names
Deleting Schedule Names

To Delete Schedule Titles:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Schedule Name field.

    Figure 5-7 Basic Schedule Settings Window


  3. Delete the configured Schedule Name.

  4. Scroll down the Basic Schedule Settings window and select Save.

The configuration is saved, and the Data Successfully Saved message appears at the bottom of the Basic Schedule Settings window.

See also:

Configuring Schedule Names
Modifying Schedule Names