Home > Schedule Settings > Shift Names and Categories > Shift Names > Deleting Shift Names
Deleting Shift Names

To delete Shift Names:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Shift Names and Categories field.

    Figure 5-92 Main Window


    The Shifts Names and Groups window opens.

    Figure 5-93 Shifts Names and Groups Window


  3. Select the Delete icon in the Shifts Names pane of the Shifts Names and Groups window.

    Figure 5-94 Shifts Names and Groups Window


    The Delete this Item? window opens.

    Figure 5-95 Delete this Item? Window


  4. Select OK.

The expanded Shifts Names and Groups window closes, and the Shift Name is deleted from the list in the Shifts Names pane of the Shifts Names and Groups window.

See also:

Configuring Shift Names
Modifying Shift Names