Deleting Shifts Groups - EZShift Scheduling Software

Home > Schedule Settings > Shift Names and Categories > Shift Groups > Deleting Shifts Groups
Deleting Shifts Groups

To delete Shift Groups:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Shift Names and Categories field.

    Figure 5-113 Main Window

    images/11_Shift_Names_900139_1.gif 

    The Shifts Names and Groups window opens.

    Figure 5-114 Shifts Names and Groups Window

    images/12_Shift_Names_1000140_1.gif 

  3. Select the Shifts Groups tab.

    Figure 5-115 Shifts Names and Groups Window

    images/18_Shift_Groups_100141_1.gif 

    The Shifts Groups pane of the Shifts Names and Groups window opens.

    Figure 5-116 Shifts Names and Groups Window

    images/24_Shift_Groups_Modify_100142_1.gif 

     

  4. Select the Delete icon in the Shifts Groups pane of the Shift Names and Groups window.

    Figure 5-117 Shifts Names and Groups Window

    images/27_Shift_Groups_Delete_1_1.gif 

    The Delete this Item? window opens.

    Figure 5-118 Delete this Item? Window

    images/17_Shift_Names_Delete_200143_1.gif 

  5. Select OK.

The expanded Shift Names and Groups window closes, and the Shift Group is deleted from the list in the Shifts Groups pane of the Shifts Names and Groups window.



See also:

Configuring Shifts Groups
Modifying Shifts Groups