Home > Schedule Settings > Basic Schedule Settings > Assigning Time Period > Deleting the Schedule Cycle
Deleting the Schedule Cycle

To Delete the Schedule Cycle:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Assigning Time Period field.

    Figure 5-35 Basic Schedule Settings Window


  3. Delete the Schedule Cycle values in the same manner as configuring the Schedule Cycle values (see Configuring the Schedule Cycle ).

  4. Scroll down the Basic Schedule Settings window and select Save.

The configuration is saved, and the Data Successfully Saved message appears at the bottom of the Basic Schedule Settings window.

See also:

Configuring the Schedule Cycle
Modifying the Schedule Cycle