Home > Schedule Settings > Basic Schedule Settings > Day Length > Deleting the Work Day Length
Deleting the Work Day Length

To delete the Work Day Length:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Work Day Length field.

    Figure 5-45 Basic Schedule Settings Window


  3. Delete the Work Day Length values in the same manner as configuring the Work Day Length values (see Configuring the Working Day Length  ).

  4. Scroll down the Basic Schedule Settings window and select Save.

The configuration is saved, and the Data Successfully Saved message appears at the bottom of the Basic Schedule Settings window.

See also:

Configuring the Working Day Length
Modifying the Work Day Length