Home > Schedule Settings > Basic Schedule Settings > Schedule Names > Modifying Schedule Names
Modifying Schedule Names

To modify Schedule Titles:

  1. Navigate to: Main>Schedule Settings>Basic Schedule Settings.

  2. Select the Schedule Name field.

    Figure 5-6 Basic Schedule Settings Window


  3. Delete the configured Schedule Name.

  4. Enter the modified Schedule Name.

  5. Scroll down the Basic Schedule Settings window and select Save.

The modification is saved, and the Data Successfully Saved message appears at the bottom of the Basic Schedule Settings window.

See also:

Configuring Schedule Names
Deleting Schedule Names